Welcome to The Pudgy Owl

Hello, and welcome to The Pudgy Owl! This is a new idea for me, to just blog about…whatever. It’ll be a fun challenge and adventure for me…and I hope you’ll join me too! I’ve been in a bit of a rut, and in need of a personal project that takes more than minimal effort. I need a challenge, but something rewarding that can be shared with others too! I plan on sharing with you my personal style, products that I find hilarious and/or interesting, neat tid-bits from around the internet, my amateur (but nice) photography, rants about issues, good foods, lots of cats, and a little about Etsy (I’m a seller and shopper…and I can sniff out great deals).

Leave a Reply

