Chester: An Impromptu Camera Phone Photoshoot With a Cuddly Cat

This Christmas I went over to my brother’s house in Nova Scotia. I haven’t seen him in years and I find out that he has a new kitty named Chester. He’s still under a year old and loves cuddles. He also loves posing. He kept switching from one adorable pose to the next. Out comes the phone for some sweet shots.

ImageCute and he knows it!

Image

All up in your face! Love it when he decides to lay on my belly and shove his head in  my face.

ImageBeing irresistibly cute!

chester4

Finally he got sleepy and decided to snuggle in an upside-down position. ❤

5 thoughts on “Chester: An Impromptu Camera Phone Photoshoot With a Cuddly Cat

Leave a Reply

