Etsy Finds: Out The Box Creations

I came across the shop Out the Box Creations and it really stood out to me. I don’t have children myself, but I have 3 little nephews who I just adore, and I love looking at children’s clothes and gifts. What auntie doesn’t love to spoil their nephews or nieces! Basically, LaKesha, the owner, has a knack for style. Her items include different outfits for babies and small children. Personalized onesies, College team dresses, little booties, football team baby clothing and even a tutu set! Stuff for boys and girls alike. I love that they have seasonal items like Christmas and Thanksgiving onesies. No kids to buy for? No problem! There’s something for baby, woman and even the dog of the family! Here are a few of my favorites (click on the photos to view the items).

ImageThis is TOO cute. Really. Just too cute.

Image

Love your dog? Love Valentine’s day? (but really, your dog needs a wardrobe too).

Image

Something nice for the lady of the house! Love this long patterned maxi dress!!

Leave a Reply

